Executive Board & Office Staff

IBEW Local 2034’s Executive Board acts as the corporate mind of the Union.  The Executive Board works closely with the Business Manager and cooperates fully with him, with other officers, and with representatives of the Local Union in order that the interests of Local 2034 and its members may be properly protected and advanced.

IBEW Local 2034’s Business Manager is:

  • Mike Velie


IBEW Local 2034’s Executive Board members are:

  • Wendy Ratushniak – President
  • Cliff Seniuk – Vice-President
  • Stephen Joss – Recording Secretary
  • Judy Marczylo – Treasurer
  • Allan Hyndman – Southwest Area Rep.
  • Vacant- Eastern Area Rep.
  • Alex Apostle- Northwest Area Rep.
  • Logan Senchuk – West Central Area Rep.
  • Ryan Stewart – Northeast Area Rep.
  • Trevor Cooke – Central Area Rep.
  • Trenton Smith – Interlake Area Rep.


IBEW Local 2034’s Office Staff members are:

  • Kathy McIlroy – In-House Counsel
  • Mike Espenell – Business Representative
  • Dennis Kuzyk – Business Representative
  • Chris Timgren – Business Representative
  • Kelly Schick – Administrative Assistant
  • Vacant – Assistant Office Clerk